Testimonials

“I am very happy with the results Ian achieved with my windows. His attention to detail resulted in a professional finish which has brought back my original sash windows to their former glory. I can thoroughly recommend Ian to deliver an efficient, professional and friendly service that you won’t be disappointed with.”

Berien, November 2012

“A very professional decorating service. No fuss and top quality results; from wallpapering to painting, woodwork and finishing.”

Rachel, November 2012

        ” Ian is an excellent decorator, prompt, tidy and pleasant. We recommend him thoroughly.”

                                                                                                                      Mairi and Peter, February 2012

      “Thank you Ian for transforming the outside of our house. The work was completed to a top quality finish and with minimal fuss and disruption.You were a pleasure to deal with and we would highly recommend you and will use you again in the future”.

 
 

                                                                                                                          Dan and Caroline, March 2013

 

      “Many thanks for a first class job. The house has been given a welcome face lift and we are very pleased with the quality of workmanship”.

Margaret and Alan Payne, August 2013

      “Thanks for a great job. Very impressed with your skills.Thanks again.”

                                                                                                                Martin and Kerry, September 2013

      ” Thank you for completing our recent decorating. I am delighted. It looks fabulous, and i have received so many lovely comments. Thank you for completing all the work so considerately, promptly and tidily.”

                                            Helen and Ian Richmond,December 2013

       ” We are very happy with the quality of work Ian and his colleague did for us in our kitchen, utility and outside windows. They were friendly and easy to have in the house, cleared up all the mess and were excellent value. We have already recommended Ian to family and friends and would not hesitate to use them again for any other jobs around the house. Thanks again for a job well done.

                                                                                            Claire and family, July 2014

” I was very pleased with Ian’s work. The addition of a dado rail around the main rooms made the work slightly more complicated but the finished result was near on perfect. I would happily recommend Ian and his colleague Scott. Prompt and on time, they are pleasant people to have in your home. We’ve rebooked for more work later on in the month.”

                                                                                 Graham and Ruth Tait,  January 2015

” Ian recently decorated my hall, installing cladding, to a very high standard. The preparation of surfaces was extremely thorough, leading to an excellent finish, and he always cleaned up at the end of the day. He was pleasant to deal with, reliable and wasted no time starting work promptly and systematically. I have no hesitation in recommending him as a painter and decorator.

                                                                                                      Anne Dean, April 2015

Thank you again for your recent work at our home.
“My husband and I are delighted with the decorating work carried out by Ian and Dion. Ian did a great job on the wallpapering – the paper is lined up perfectly and looks stunning. Ian advised us on paint colours to complement the wallpaper. Both Ian and Dion took care in setting up, ensuring all furniture was covered, and they tidied up at the end of each day. We are very happy with the results and will be using Ian decorations again in the future”.

Catherine and Rod, November 2015

” Ian recently completed our office redecoration in just 2 days of giving us a quote! Very happy with his services and would recommend to anyone.”

Superfly marketing, April 2016

 
 
“I have just had 3 rooms done by Ian and I love the work he has done, I found Ian friendly and trustworthy. All the papering is done to a very high standard, no mess left.
I would recommend Ian Peskey Decorations to anyone who is looking for a professional finish. Good value for money and will defiantly use him again.”
 
Sharon Chambers, August 2016
 
 
 
 
“Really impressed with the exterior paint work done on the house. Quality job and great value. Thanks a million guys.”
 
Paula Cave-Ertugrul Sept 2016
 
 
 
“Thank you to ian and dion. For their excellent decorating services.My living room looks lovely.”
 
Michelle and Allun Payne Oct 2016
 
 
 
“Ian has just completed the painting of the outside of my house including the fascias and soffits. The work was done to a very high standard. The outside was left clean and tidy. A really good job and I would recommend him to anyone”.
Darren, south cave June 2017